Thorburn Road, Wigan, Lancashire, WN5 9LW

School Office: 01942 222721

Early years centre: 01942 776628

St. Cuthbert's Catholic Primary School

With Jesus we love, learn and pray: to grow in the St. Cuthbert's way.

Meet the Governors


  • Mrs. R. Fisher


    Vice Chair:

  •  Mr. J. Hanley


    Parish Priest:

  • Fr. Giorgio



  • Mr. J. Rushton

  • Mrs. S. McAuley

  • Mr. N. Fairhurst

  • Mr. P. Gavaghan  
  • Mrs. J. Atherton  
  • Miss. C. Leamey 
  • Mr. Lawal  



Roles and Responsibilities:


 Governor Attendance_2022_23.docxDownload
Showing 1-1 of 1