School Term Dates

Here are the term dates for academic year 2018/2019 :

 

Autumn term

 

Return to school Monday 3rd September 2018

New Reception Tuesday 4th September

Break up for Half term Friday 19th October

Return to school Monday 5th November

Break up for Christmas Friday 21st December

 

 

Spring Term

 

Return to school Monday 7th January 2019

Break up for Half Term Friday 15th February

Return to school Monday 25th February

Break up for Easter  Friday 12th April

 

 

Summer Term

 

Return to school Thursday 25th April

Bank Holiday Monday 6th May

Break up for Half Term Friday 24th May

Return to school Monday 3rd June

Break up for Summer  Thursday 18th July

 

Click here for next years term dates...